Articles, interviews, reviews, and the latest news about everything MUSIC!

The Staff

StageShottz Magazine is a print and web music magazine based in Denver and Nashville. We are fronted by two experienced concert photographers with an excellent staff of writers. We provide articles, review, interviews, and photographs that are edgy, informative, and thought provoking. We cover all genres of music including, but not limited to, rock, country, heavy metal, etc.

William Simpson (william@stageshottz.com) – Publisher/Photographer
Erick Lopez (erick@stageshottz.com) – Photo Editor/Photographer
Jennifer Reid (jenniferreid@stageshottz.com) – Writer/Photographer
Laura Anderson (vandalpaige777@gmail.com) – Director of Social Media/Photojournalist
Margaret Short (margaret@stageshottz.com) – Editor
Lori Simpson (lori@stageshottz.com) – Writer
Nancy Lopez – Photographer/Writer
Joshua Lopez (joshua@stageshottz.com) – Writer
Erica Lopez (erica@stageshottz.com) – Writer
Pam Short – Writer
Chris Davenport – Writer
Stratman – CD Reviewer